Monday 25th July 2016


Welcome to the Pacific Cricket Club website

Pacific Cricket Club are based in north London, where our home ground is Wray Crescent in Islington - an eight-minute walk from Finsbury Park station. We play in the Middlesex & Essex Invitation League on Sundays and also play friendly fixtures. We have pre-season nets at Victoria Park and new players always receive a warm welcome. Follow us on Twitter @PacificCricket and Facebook .


NEXT FIXTURES
Black Rose of Highgate CC
Sun 31-Jul-2016
... more
Cincinnati CC
Sun 07-Aug-2016
... more
Mayfield CC
Sun 14-Aug-2016
... more
Oakfield Parkonians CC
Sun 21-Aug-2016
... more
Strongroom CC
Sat 27-Aug-2016
... more
Highgate Taverners
Sun 28-Aug-2016
... more
Crouch End CC
Sun 04-Sep-2016
... more
Chigwell
Sun 11-Sep-2016
... more
CLUB NEWS
Down at the Wray
Thu 23-Jun-2016
Pleased to report that the netting has been erected on the Wray Crescent, a much needed match day boost. Our canny seame... more
And if golf is your bag too?
Thu 23-Jun-2016
The annual Pacific golf tournament open to all standards down to 28 handicap will be held at Stanmore GC next month. If... more
Video highlights of our innings against Chigwell
Tue 10-May-2016
Here are video highlights of our innings against Chigwell on Sunday thanks to Navid and his GoPro camera:  https:/... more
League rules 2016
Tue 19-Apr-2016
Hello team If you get a spare moment, please try to have a look at the rules for the Middlesex and Essex Invitation Lea... more
Wray Crescent Ground Report
Thu 31-Mar-2016
Latest news from 30/3. All is in hand for Sat. The pitch has been remarked and the run-ups all have a good grass coverin... more
MATCH REPORTS
Arkley make Pally a bowlers' graveyard
Sun 24-Jul-2016
It was a day of pumping tunes and thumping defeat as a Pacific line-up, with the returning flare of ... more
Frustrated at Fairlop
Sun 17-Jul-2016
After an unexpected shower juiced up the wicket slightly on Parkonians' second square in the distanc... more
The thrill of the chase
Sun 10-Jul-2016
Summary We did very well to bowl Black Rose out for 164 thanks to some tight bowling and brilliant ... more
Stockton and Chowdhury summon blitz spirit in Battle of the Hom
Sun 03-Jul-2016
The winning run continued on Sunday with victory against our local rivals and friends Homerton CC. T... more
Quick runs set up a classy victory
Sun 26-Jun-2016
I write to you with news of a classy, proactive performance to gain our first league victory of the ... more
CLUB DIARY
Squash tournament
Fri 25-Nov-2016
Sobell Centre. Details to be finalised Steve Emmins, Peter Hollman, James ... more