Thursday 26th November 2015

Welcome to the Pacific Cricket Club website

Pacific Cricket Club are based in north London. The club host their Middlesex & Essex Invitation League fixtures at the scenic Alexandra Park, overlooked by Ally Pally. Pacific also play friendly fixtures at Wray Crescent in Islington, and against clubs in and around London. New players always receive a warm welcome. Follow us on Twitter @PacificCricket and Facebook .

Double Wicket Competition
Sat 02-Apr-2016
... more
Seniors XI v Juniors XI
Sat 09-Apr-2016
... more
Sun 17-Apr-2016
Pacific Vets v their 2s ... more
North Middlesex
Sat 23-Apr-2016
Against the NM fifth XI this year.... more
Mayfield CC
Sun 24-Apr-2016
... more
Chiswick CC PKA Turnham Green & Polytechnic CC
Sat 30-Apr-2016
... more
Hadley Wood Green
Sun 12-Jun-2016
... more
Hadley Wood Green
Sun 26-Jun-2016
... more
End-of-season dinner ruined by drunkard
Sat 14-Nov-2015
Well done to everyone who came to the Pacific CC end-of-season dinner at The Oxford in Kentish Town, where a good time w... more
Voting For Player of the Season Etc
Fri 13-Nov-2015
If you are NOT attending the dinner tomorrow night BUT you played in or scored or watched at least ONE match in 2015 YOU... more
And that's the end of the season. Officially
Wed 11-Nov-2015
Any tentative planning towards sneaking in an extra final fixture on firstly 7/11 or this 14/11 are fully kyboshed but a... more
An Appreciation of Autumnal Cricket
Wed 04-Nov-2015
Peter I just wanted to drop a note to you and the other guys involved with the Club to say how much my friends John a... more
Mark Russell 1959 - 2015
Fri 03-Jul-2015
Sadly one of Pacific's originals died this week prematurely of lung cancer. Steve writes: "Mark played eight weekend gam... more
Pacific outfox Grammarians
Sat 31-Oct-2015
Pacific (226 for 3) beat Old Grammarians by 75 runs in a warming end to the season, completely vindi... more
Old Grammarians
Sat 24-Oct-2015
Match cancelled due to player shortages and prospect of dodgy weather on Saturday. Hopefully we can ... more
Croft and Nair do well to withstand coup
Sat 17-Oct-2015
Toby won the toss and hoped that his star-studded batting line-up would make 200-plus. But things ... more
Butterlords toasted at Wray
Sun 11-Oct-2015
Pacific cruised to victory on another lovely autumnal day at Wray. Our rather ropey 169 proved to be... more
The day the wheels fell off
Sat 10-Oct-2015
The skipper was pulling his cricket bag to the game when one of its wheels fell off, which turned ou... more
Mon 11-Jan-2016
The annual general meeting is scheduled for Mon 11 Jan. Club chairman Steve... more
Squash tournament
Fri 25-Mar-2016
Sobell Centre. Details to be finalised Steve Emmins, Peter Hollman, James ... more