Sunday 25th June 2017


Welcome to the Pacific Cricket Club website

Pacific Cricket Club are based in north London, where our home ground is Wray Crescent in Islington - an eight-minute walk from Finsbury Park station. We play in the Middlesex & Essex Invitation League on Sundays and also play friendly fixtures. We have pre-season nets at Victoria Park and new players always receive a warm welcome. Follow us on Twitter @PacificCricket and Facebook .


NEXT FIXTURES
Hadley Wood Green
Sun 25-Jun-2017
... more
Victoria Lounge
Wed 28-Jun-2017
... more
Washington
Sun 02-Jul-2017
... more
London Fields
Wed 05-Jul-2017
... more
Black Rose of Highgate CC
Sun 09-Jul-2017
... more
Crossrail
Wed 12-Jul-2017
... more
Luton Town
Sun 16-Jul-2017
... more
Regents
Wed 19-Jul-2017
... more
CLUB NEWS
Wray Crescent OFFICIAL
Sat 17-Jun-2017
Present Jerry Gutwin, Parks Service, Shan Burgess, Parks Service, Noel Headon, Leisure Service, Peter Holman, Pacific ... more
Wray Update
Sat 13-May-2017
I am pleased that the maintenance has improved. I also understand that the tables have now been sorted out as well. With... more
Junior member reaches another grade up
Thu 27-Apr-2017
Here's the scorecard for Middlesex 2nd XI v Essex 2nd XI, featuring our very own Luke Hollman in the same Middlesex team... more
Wray. The Pavilion. The Story. What next?
Sat 08-Apr-2017
A message from Islington Council: We have been monitoring the status of the pavilion for some time now. Prior to t... more
Cricket is fierce in Mumbai's field of dreams
Wed 05-Apr-2017
Pacific's skipper reveals where he learned to up the pace of his batting in a spot of pre-season training. Read all abou... more
MATCH REPORTS
Camel Lights
Wed 21-Jun-2017
... more
High Fives
Sun 18-Jun-2017
Pacific came up marginally short in the league against Fives yesterday in a match remarkably similar... more
Homerton CC (PKA Chats Palace)
Thu 15-Jun-2017
... more
By George, we've won!
Sun 11-Jun-2017
In a shocking U-turn to their season, Pacific registered their first league win after a string of di... more
The Magnificent Seven
Wed 07-Jun-2017
We batted first and made about 105. Considering we only had seven fielders, we did particularly well... more
CLUB DIARY
Golf Tournament
Thu 20-Jul-2017
At either Denham or The Buckinghamshire ... more