Tuesday 31st May 2016


Welcome to the Pacific Cricket Club website

Pacific Cricket Club are based in north London. In 2016 we'll be hosting our Middlesex & Essex Invitation League fixtures at North Middlesex CC in Crouch End and Alexandra Park CC. We play friendly fixtures at Wray Crescent in Islington, and against clubs in and around London. We're having pre-season weekend nets at Victoria Park so if you fancy it, please get in touch - new players always receive a warm welcome. Follow us on Twitter @PacificCricket and Facebook .


NEXT FIXTURES
Dorset Wanderers
Sat 04-Jun-2016
Tour match. Saturday is at Plush CC near Piddle Hinton and Sunday is at Haz... more
Dorset Wanderers
Sun 05-Jun-2016
Tour match. Saturday is at Plush CC near Piddle Hinton and Sunday is at Haz... more
Shadwell
Thu 09-Jun-2016
Cup. 1st Round. Pitch 1. 6pm start. Please let Aroon know if you're availab... more
Hadley Wood Green
Sun 12-Jun-2016
... more
Graces
Sun 19-Jun-2016
... more
Hadley Wood Green
Sun 26-Jun-2016
... more
Homerton CC (PKA Chats Palace)
Sun 03-Jul-2016
... more
Black Rose of Highgate CC
Sun 10-Jul-2016
... more
CLUB NEWS
Video highlights of our innings against Chigwell
Tue 10-May-2016
Here are video highlights of our innings against Chigwell on Sunday thanks to Navid and his GoPro camera:  https:/... more
League rules 2016
Tue 19-Apr-2016
Hello team If you get a spare moment, please try to have a look at the rules for the Middlesex and Essex Invitation Lea... more
Wray Crescent Ground Report
Thu 31-Mar-2016
Latest news from 30/3. All is in hand for Sat. The pitch has been remarked and the run-ups all have a good grass coverin... more
Old hands defeated in China pub
Thu 24-Mar-2016
The combined table tennis and darts evening in the Old China Hand pub in Clerkenwell attracted a good gathering of ten p... more
An amazing visualisation of Pacific stats
Sat 19-Mar-2016
Hey everyone! Hope all is well and everyone is looking forward to some cricket! Just a heads up – I thought it&r... more
MATCH REPORTS
UCS Old Boys
Mon 30-May-2016
The winning run continues after this fine victory in a 45 over contest.  Pacific batted first a... more
Collis king in fourth successive win
Sat 28-May-2016
Another resounding victory. Thanks to Phil for uploading the scorecard. After the match skipper... more
Stockton tees off for maiden ton as Pacific cruise to win
Sun 22-May-2016
One of Pacific's raft of fresh talent for 2016 took his game to new-found heights and his new club t... more
Another victory!
Sat 21-May-2016
Cricket subjects its players to a range of emotions which no other sport can match – from joy ... more
Win-dermere
Sun 15-May-2016
As James Collis had pointed out in the warm up, Saturday’s encounter coincidentally brought to... more
CLUB DIARY
Squash tournament
Fri 25-Nov-2016
Sobell Centre. Details to be finalised Steve Emmins, Peter Hollman, James ... more