Welcome to Pacific Cricket Club


Pacific CC are a diverse cricket club playing in Islington, Hackney and other areas of north London. On Saturdays we play in the North East London League, on Sundays we play friendlies, and on midweek evenings we play in the Victoria Park Community Cricket League.

For inquiries please reach out via the contact page or the social media channels below

Follow us on...
Twitter   Facebook   Instagram




MATCH REPORTS



London Fields
v London Fields -  
Sat 22 Jun 2024
AWAY... more



Anirban
v Anirban -  
Fri 21 Jun 2024
Away... more



Camel
v Camel - Won By concession
Sun 16 Jun 2024
1st Roubd Cup. Won by concession ... more



Stuck in Vietnam
v Hale & Athletic Club - Won by concession
Sat 15 Jun 2024
Was one of their excuses to fail to fulfil their fixtures... more



St Pals
v St Pals -  
Sat 15 Jun 2024
NELCL new team vetting match... more



Sky (aka Mola Jutt)
v Sky (aka Mola Jutt) -  
Fri 14 Jun 2024
Vandermark Cup Round 2... more



Noor takes 5, Toby scores 8 and the Bloody Lads are well and truly beaten.
v Passage - Won 3 wickets
Sat 08 Jun 2024
Refreshingly, the match day group chat wasn’t filled with talk about the possibility of rain. ... more



I Don’t Like Cricket Club
v I Don’t Like Cricket Club -  
Thu 06 Jun 2024
Home... more



Suresh smashes his debut
v Shakespeare CC - Won by 104 runs
Sun 02 Jun 2024
... more



Canary Wharf Royals
v Canary Wharf Royals - Won by 3 runs
Sat 01 Jun 2024
Pacific versus Canary Wharf started in slightly subdued fashion. Dan Humphrey and Jack Mendel got... more

NEXT FIXTURES



v L U S Village
at Springfield Park
Sun 23 Jun 2024
On 13 May 2024, at 4:39?PM, Tim Benson wrote: Hi Peter, ... more



v Dulwich Lawnmower
at Hilly Fields, SE4
Sat 29 Jun 2024
Hi Pete, We could do 29th June if that works for you all? It wou... more



v Crouch End CC
at Christs College Ground
Sun 30 Jun 2024
Great, I have put it in the diary. 13.00 start. Please bring your own ... more



v Sky (aka Mola Jutt)
at Victoria Park Pitch 2
Thu 04 Jul 2024
Away... more



v Washington
at Hurst Avenue
Sun 07 Jul 2024
... more



v North London Muslim
at Hackney Marshes Pitch No 1
Sun 14 Jul 2024
Arranged thru WhatsApp via Riz... more



v Cutters Choice CC
at St James's Montefiore CC
Sun 14 Jul 2024
Arranged via Toby at St James's Montefiore CC Keymer Road Hassocks Suss... more



v Wapping Dolphins
at Victoria Park Pitch 1
Fri 19 Jul 2024
Away... more




CLUB DIARY



Golf Comp
Wed 10 Jul 2024
Adrian Duthie defends & calls it at At Hazlemere Golf Club, Wycombe.Can... more

CLUB NEWS



Simon Holliday 1962-2024 RIP
Thu 02 May 2024
Musician, producer, sound mixer, Unbelievers vocalist & songwriter. Also recreational footballer & occasional Pa... more





Wray Plans
Fri 23 Feb 2024
I can confirm that the planning application has now been submitted. Please see attached the latest drawings and ima... more





AGM Takeaways
Wed 14 Feb 2024
The AGM went ahead as rescheduled. Thanks to Ben for organising & all who took us well past quorum. The clubs thanks... more





Wales Costal Walk
Thu 08 Feb 2024
Pacific batting legend David Murray - check our records - is taking on a challenge & seeks support. Dear Friends ... more





The Conference Cup for the Bertie Joel Trophy 2024 - Draw for Rounds 1 & 2
Thu 01 Feb 2024
To contacts of the clubs that entered the competition,   The draw for Rounds 1 & 2 w... more



The Award Winners EOSD
Sun 26 Nov 2023
Congrats to Player of the Season Tristan Lincoln- Gordon Player of the Season 1st Tristan Lincoln- Gordon 39 vote... more





Fresh Boundaries
Wed 25 Oct 2023
See pictures the Boundary grass was cut Monday morning. Also ill have look the gates today and make sure they ... more





October Cup Final Table
Tue 24 Oct 2023
... more





HOMERTON match CANCELLED
Thu 19 Oct 2023
News just in today 19th October, Sundays match has had to be cancelled because the opposition were unable to fulfil the ... more



October Cup 2nd Round
Tue 17 Oct 2023
Round 2 of the October Cup Sadly only one of the games took place & over at Hackney Downs the ground remained empty... more