AGM The Main Changes
Tue 20 Jan 2009 
Club news item

More to come once the minutes have been written.

Pete Alexander elected Full Member, Chris Atkin elected Club Captain, Darren Tempany his Vice, Rob Bastin & James Gleadow elected as their IIs counterparts. Justin Roy Mid-week Vice Captain. The nitty gritty will be in the minutes which wil be posted in the next few days.