AGM - The Changes
Thu 10 Jan 2013 
Club news item

New Full Members:- Satish Thiayagaram & Aditya Pandit.

New Club Captain:- Ben Boorman

New Vice Captain:- Giaco Bridgett

New Kit Officer:- Ben Boorman

Double Wicket Fixture returned to schedule.

New Club President & Vice:- Sandeep Nair & Nick Fuller (tbc) or Matt Holliday

Match Managers:- Ben Boorman & Giaco Bridgett

Saturday Captain & Vice positions not filled & will be rotared depending on availability