Friday 19th April 2019


Welcome to the Pacific Cricket Club website

Pacific Cricket Club play in Islington, Hackney and other areas of north London and enjoy a pint in the local pubs afterwards. We have pre-season nets indoors at Lord's and outdoors at Victoria Park in Hackney. As well as friendly fixtures, we compete in the North East London League on Saturdays, the Middlesex & Essex Invitation League on Sundays and the Victoria Park Community Cricket League on midweek evenings. Follow us on Twitter @PacificCricket and Facebook


NEXT FIXTURES
v London Fields
at London Fields
Sat 20 Apr 2019
This is an "away" match... more
v Locksbottom
at Tugmutton Common, Locksbottom
Mon 22 Apr 2019
... more
v Bloomsbury Royals CC
at Springfield Park
Sat 27 Apr 2019
HOME... more
v Hoddesdon
at Hoddesdon CC
Sun 28 Apr 2019
Let's pencil in corresponding date for 2019. Cheers Alan... more
v Wapping Dolphins
at Victoria Park Pitch 1
Fri 03 May 2019
1st match of the midweek season is also opposition’s inaugural fixture... more
v London Fields
at Wray Crescent
Sat 04 May 2019
friendly or NELCL reserve day for 29th April Great. Thanks Pete. On T... more
v Highgate CC
at Highgate CC
Mon 06 May 2019
I’ll also continue the BH Monday game in May â€â... more
v Phoenix All-Stars
at Victoria Park Pitch 3
Thu 09 May 2019
... more
CLUB NEWS
Korgy's midweekers warm up at the India Club
Fri 12 Apr 2019
It was feeling pretty chilly out so the Pacific midweek side were grateful of a good curry at the India Club to warm the... more
Pacific Fantasy Club Cricket 2019
Sun 31 Mar 2019
The new season dawns, and with it, we have Pacific's first fantasy cricket competition. It's a simple idea: pick a squad... more
Burnham strikes the double
Wed 20 Mar 2019
Pacific's final fixture of a packed pre-season schedule came from the hallowed lanes of Rowan's in Finsbury Park, with a... more
Toby's table-tennis triumph rocked by accusations of cheating
Wed 20 Feb 2019
About ten Pacificos last night went to Haringey Snooker Club in Green Lanes to compete in the annual Pacific CC Table Te... more
Cue ball lookalike triumphs in pool competition
Mon 04 Feb 2019
In a change of venue for the 2019 season, the PCC annual pool tourney was held at the Harringay Snooker Club on Green La... more
MATCH REPORTS
Windermere CC
v Windermere CC - Lost by 28 runs
Sun 14 Apr 2019
... more
Pacific prosper in nail-biting season opener
v St Clements CC - Won by 4 runs
Sat 13 Apr 2019
In an afternoon that saw rain and hail make way for bright blue skies after which grey clouds rolled... more
Pole-axed
Double Wicket Competition - Cancelled Poles not up
Sat 06 Apr 2019
Unfortunately GLL have informed us that because the machine to put up the poles and netting has brok... more
Pacific trump the president's men
v President's XI - Won by 137 runs
Sat 27 Oct 2018
As Presidential thrashings go, this is the sort of result that most of the sane world hopes to see i... more
Bussey
v Bussey - Cancelled 
Sun 21 Oct 2018
Unfortunately Bussey are unable to raise a side ... more
CLUB DIARY
Pacific Golf Tourney
Thu 13 Jun 2019
TBC... more
CCC Charity Golf Day
Thu 24 Oct 2019
At South Herts GC... more