Saturday 4th July 2015


Welcome to the Pacific Cricket Club website

Pacific Cricket Club are based in north London. The club host their Middlesex & Essex Invitation League fixtures at the scenic Alexandra Park, overlooked by Ally Pally. Pacific also play friendly fixtures at Wray Crescent in Islington, and against clubs in and around London. New players always receive a warm welcome. Follow us on Twitter @PacificCricket and Facebook .


NEXT FIXTURES
Stoke Newington
Sun 05-Jul-2015
... more
Black Rose of Highgate CC
Sun 12-Jul-2015
The Palace has been in contact to advise the Club that there will be no veh... more
Oakfield Parkonians CC
Sun 19-Jul-2015
... more
Graces
Sun 26-Jul-2015
... more
Black Rose of Highgate CC
Sun 02-Aug-2015
... more
Homerton CC (PKA Chats Palace)
Sun 09-Aug-2015
... more
Mayfield CC
Sun 16-Aug-2015
... more
Oakfield Parkonians CC
Sun 23-Aug-2015
... more
CLUB NEWS
Mark Russell 1959 - 2015
Fri 03-Jul-2015
Sadly one of Pacific's originals dies this week prematurely of lying cancer. Steve writes "Mark played 8 weekend games f... more
Stats, stats, glorious stats
Sun 19-Apr-2015
The latest edition of the Pacific Wisden, compiled by club statistician Steve Lay, includes stats from every "first clas... more
Wells Terrace reprieve
Fri 17-Apr-2015
This from TfL today: I am writing to let you know that the work that was planned to take place at Finsbury Park Tube st... more
'It's just not cricket,' they cry
Fri 17-Apr-2015
Read the Islington Tribune's report on the concrete lumps that have landed on the outfield at Wray: http://www.islingto... more
Wells Terrace exit to shut
Thu 16-Apr-2015
Unfortunately the Wells Terrace entrance to Finsbury Park station will be permanently closed from Mon 20 April 2015 whil... more
MATCH REPORTS
Pride Restored
Sun 28-Jun-2015
After Pacific were bowled out for just 46 a fortnight ago, match manager Kieran Mullens called ... more
Dropsies Whoopsies then Scarries
Thu 25-Jun-2015
Despite a 7pm start, a full VIII had not arrived & poor Aroon was forced to take the field. At least... more
Strongroom CC
Sat 20-Jun-2015
Strongroom cancelled because they were unable to raise a side.... more
Post tenebra lux
Sun 14-Jun-2015
Unfortunately a Pacific XI put into bat by Hadley Wood Green fell apart to 46 all out - they knocked... more
Outplayed but not outfought
Sat 13-Jun-2015
We were beaten but put up a good fight after Paul Raj got an opening over duck. Aly Dunc hit 39. We ... more
CLUB DIARY
End of Season Dinner & Awards
Sat 14-Nov-2015
At The Oxford Tavern in Kentish Town Rd.... more
Craig Smith Foundation Quiz Night
Thu 19-Nov-2015
Dear all A date for the diary-I know itís a long way off! Fundraising qui... more
Squash tournament
Fri 20-Nov-2015
Sobell Centre. Details to be finalised Steve Emmins, Peter Hollman, James ... more