Wednesday 4th March 2015


Welcome to the Pacific Cricket Club website

Pacific Cricket Club are based in north London. The club hosts its Middlesex & Essex Invitation League fixtures at the scenic Alexandra Park, overlooked by Ally Pally. Pacific also play friendly fixtures at Wray Crescent in Islington, and against rival clubs at some lovely grounds in and around London. New players always receive a warm welcome.


NEXT FIXTURES
Seniors XI v Juniors XI
Mon 06-Apr-2015
... more
Bloomsbury Royals CC
Sat 11-Apr-2015
... more
Raynes Park Former Pupils
Sun 12-Apr-2015
... more
London Fields
Sat 18-Apr-2015
... more
Locksbottom
Sun 19-Apr-2015
... more
North Middlesex
Sat 25-Apr-2015
V IVs or Vs... more
Turnham Green & Polytechnic CC
Sat 02-May-2015
Versus the IIIs ... more
Highgate
Mon 04-May-2015
... more
CLUB NEWS
Pre-season nets
Fri 20-Feb-2015
We're now having some pre-season nets on Sats/Suns at Victoria Park when the weather is decent. Drop Toby or Kieran a li... more
A message from the Middlesex Cricket Board re indoor cricket
Thu 05-Feb-2015
Dear All,    Middlesex Cricket Board in Partnership with PlayOn are pleased to announce the launch of two ne... more
And the winners were...
Sun 25-Jan-2015
A great time was had by all at the Pacific CC annual dinner on Sun 25 Jan at The Oxford Tavern in Kentish Town.   ... more
Long live the kingpin - Nuggsy champion rock roller 2015
Thu 22-Jan-2015
James 'Nuggsy' Gleadow secured his second successive Pacific ten-pin bowling title on Wednesday evening in a c... more
85 Days Since (68 to the next)
Sun 18-Jan-2015
The end of season dinner which is now a late Sunday lunch is almost upon us. The awards & trophies have been ordered, t... more
MATCH REPORTS
Not a Nip from Jack Frost
Fri 26-Dec-2014
BOXING DAY MATCH POSTPONED UNTIL 2015 OPPOSITION REQUIRED From playing a fixture in November for th... more
Remember remember the 1st of November
Sat 01-Nov-2014
Beautiful weather, scenic ground, large crowd (15 or so), a television crew filming, bratwurst and b... more
Bat first and enjoy the bratwurst
Sat 25-Oct-2014
Bat first and enjoy the bratwurst sausages. That was the plan – and it came off in style. J... more
Webley Hits New 'Lights
Sat 18-Oct-2014
Thanks to all who played on Saturday for enabling us to continue with our October cricketing 'od'yss... more
Kimchi, history and victory
Sat 11-Oct-2014
This is England. This is October. This is cricket. Albeit against a Strongroom lacking number... more
CLUB DIARY
Pool tournament
Thu 05-Mar-2015
Stuart Hopper writes: Thurs 5th March is the date for the Pacific Pool Tou... more
Squash tournament
Fri 20-Mar-2015
Sobell Centre. Details to be finalised Steve Emmins, Peter Hollman, James ... more
End of Season Dinner & Awards
Sat 14-Nov-2015
At The Oxford Tavern in Kentish Town Rd.... more