Thursday 14th December 2017


Welcome to the Pacific Cricket Club website

Pacific Cricket Club are based in north London, where our home ground is Wray Crescent in Islington - an eight-minute walk from Finsbury Park station. We play in the Middlesex & Essex Invitation League on Sundays and also play friendly fixtures. We have pre-season nets at Victoria Park and new players always receive a warm welcome. Follow us on Twitter @PacificCricket and Facebook .


NEXT FIXTURES
Double Wicket Competition
Mon 02-Apr-2018
Ben Stockton defends his title ... more
Seniors XI v Juniors XI
Sat 07-Apr-2018
... more
London Fields
Sat 14-Apr-2018
If you'd be ok with it can we pencil in 14 April at yours and once NELCL fi... more
Locksbottom
Sun 22-Apr-2018
Hi Peter,I hope all is well.I am looking at fixtures for next year and hope... more
Hoddesdon
Sun 29-Apr-2018
Afternoon Peter Trust you are keeping well. I've just started to sor... more
Chigwell
Sun 06-May-2018
Hi Pete 6th of May at ours and 9th September at Highgate confirmed for us.... more
Highgate
Mon 07-May-2018
... more
Mayfield CC
Sun 13-May-2018
Ground TBC... more
CLUB NEWS
Pacific's youth policy finally bears fruit...
Tue 12-Dec-2017
Luke Hollman, Pacific's youngest ever player who made his debut aged 6 years and 238 days versus Str... more
Locksbottom find a peg for our cap
Sun 19-Nov-2017
The new pavilion has a row of caps of their favourite oppos... more
Everyone's a winner at the end-of-season dinner
Sat 11-Nov-2017
At a well attended end-of-season dinner, held at The Great Northern Railway Tavern in Hornsey, the winners of various tr... more
Collis crowned Ping Pong Champ
Tue 17-Oct-2017
There was excitement galore as James Collis snaffled some silverware at the annual Pacific ping pong tournament, held up... more
The world and Wray
Tue 12-Sep-2017
Apologies if you've seen this before but I bumped into an ex-Islington CC member who fondly remembers his playing days. ... more
MATCH REPORTS
Harrow Willow win with three balls to spare
Sun 29-Oct-2017
Well, we got 50 overs in after the clocks went back or 49.2 more accurately, with visitors Harrow ... more
Pacific triumph over Gleadiators
Sat 28-Oct-2017
April is the cruellest month, but November runs it a good second, as dark evenings and general chill... more
Grammarians given a lesson
Sun 22-Oct-2017
The PCC extended its late-season flurry of victories to ten out of twelve, in what was (despite a cl... more
Pacific Pride defeats young Lions
Sun 15-Oct-2017
Autumns see a return of Pacific's nomadic cricket fan base, their annual pilgrimage of willow and le... more
Siddiqui and Chasseaud beat 30-year record
Sat 14-Oct-2017
Toby Chasseaud and Mutz Siddiqui guided Pacific to victory over Highgate Taverners in an exem... more
CLUB DIARY
AGM
Mon 08-Jan-2018
To be held at the Great Northern Railway Tavern in Hornsey High Street. Ple... more
Golf Tournament
Thu 19-Jul-2018
Fo all ex & current Pacific players. This is a very fluid date while Steve ... more